Home » About Us

About Us

chess-bannerFaculty In-charge
Mr. Amit Jain (Assistant Professor)
Email Id: amitjain.raja@gmail.com
Ph: 9827319618

Dr. R S Thakur (Assistant Professor)
Email Id: raghvendra.s.thakur@gmail.com
Ph: 8817697994

Core Team Members

Abhishek Tripathi
3rd Yr. Student
Email Id: a.tripathi@chessitggv.in; abhishektripathi385@yahoo.in
Ph: 9074181803

Akhil Kaira
2nd Yr. Student
Email Id: a.kaira@chessitggv.in; imbacksono@gmail.com
Ph: 8982277564

BVS Vaibhav
4th Yr. Student
Email Id: v.bvs@chessitggv.in; vaibhav.bvs@gmail.com
Ph: 7869109515

G. Maheshwari
3rd Yr. Student
Email Id: g.maheshwari @chessitggv.in; girimaheshwari189@gmail.com

Glen Savio Palmer
3rd Yr. Student
Email Id: g.palmer@chessitggv.in; glenpalmer@hotmail.com
Ph: 9907937495

Jitendra Tiwari
4th Yr. Student
Email Id: j.tiwari@chessitggv.in; jtiwari9991@gmail.com
Ph: 7415326132

Om Agnihotri
4th Yr. Student
Email Id: agnihotriom@chessitggv.in; agnihotriom56@gmail.com
Ph: 8269435363

Saiket Sen
2nd Yr. Student
Email Id: s.sen@chessitggv.in; eternalsagittarex@yahoo.com
Ph: 9826044923

Sakshi Dubey
2nd Yr. Student
Email Id: s.dubey@chessitggv.in; sakshid916@gmail.com

Shikha Thapa
2nd Yr. Student
Email Id: shikha@chessitggv.in; rajshi.567@gmail.com

Sunny Shivam
2nd Yr. Student
Email Id: s.shivam@chessitggv.in; sunnyshivam53@gmail.com
Ph: 8518062309

Swati Gupta
4th Yr. Student
Email Id: s.gupta@chessitggv.in; swatibsp7@gmail.com

Vikash Dhanuka
4th Yr. Student
Email Id: vikashdhanuka@chessitggv.in
.

Vishakha Barnwal
2nd Yr. Student
Email Id: vishakha@chessitggv.in; vishakhabarnwal576@gmail.com

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: